Das Team der Thoraxonkologie

Mitarbeiter der Onkologie

 

Oberärzte

 

Geschäftsführender Oberarzt

 

Dr. med. Helge Bischoff

helge.bischoff@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Dr. med. Maria Sianidou

Oberärztin

maria.sianidou@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matthias Villalobos

Oberarzt

matthias.villalobos@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Heidrun Grosch

Oberärztin

heidrun.grosch@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Dr. med. Christiane Wiedemann

Oberärztin

christiane.wiedemann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Fachärzte

 

Dr. med. Petros Christopoulos

petros.christopoulos@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Corinna Eschbach

corinna.eschbach@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Jonas Kuon

jonas.kuon@med.heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Christiane Wiedemann

christiane.wiedemann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. Eric Apondo

eric.apondo@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Yvonne Hofmann
yvonne.hofmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Nils Kehler

nils.kehler@med.uni-heidelberg.de

  

Dr. med. Julia Kunz

julia.kunz@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Nikolaus Magios

nikolaus.magios@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ton Nguyen

ton.nguye@med.uni-heidelberg.de 

  

Dr. med. Anna Padiasek-Khamooshi
anna.padiasek-khamooshi@med.uni-heidelberg,de

 

Dr. med. Nadine Payer

nadine.payer@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Verena Pfister

Verena.pfister@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Claudia Rembert

claudia.rembert@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Rajiv Shah

rajiv.shah@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Lena Tenschert
lena.tenschert@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dorothea Wagner-Hug
dorothea.wagner-hug@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Simone Weingärtner

simone.weingaertner@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Social Bookmarks