Mitarbeiter Pneumologie und Beatmungsmedizin

 

Oberärzte

 

 

Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Daniela Gompelmann

daniela.gompelmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Sabine Wege 

sabine.wege@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Maren Schuhmann 

maren.schuhmann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. med. Benjamin Egenlauf

benjamin.egenlauf@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Philine Kaukel

philinek.kaukel@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Assistenzärzte:

 

 

Fachärzte für Innere Medizin und Pneumologie

 

Dr. med. Nicolas Kahn

nicolas.kahn@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Konstantina Kontogianni

konstantina.kontogianni@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Mavi Schellenberg

mavi.schellenberg@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Marie-Therese Schuster

marie-therese.schuster@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Fachärzte für Innere Medizin

 

Dr. med. Andreas Benz

andreas.benz@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Svenja Tenenbaum

svenja.tenenbaum@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Assistenzärzte 

Dr. med. Johannes Bauer

johannes.bauer@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Miranda Barreto

miranda.baretto@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Susanne Dittrich

susanne.dittrich@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Eva Flick

eva.flick@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Eva Gaitzsch

eva.gaitzsch@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Katharina Hammas

katharina.hammas@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Franziska Hasselbring

franziska.hasselbring@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Thomas Heger

thomas.heger@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Katharina Höger

katharina.hoeger@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Gudula Heußel

gudula.heussel@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Tobias Hofbauer

tobias.hofbauer@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Lars Kehler

lars.kehler@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Maximilian Kräuter

maximilian.kraueter@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Katharina Mayer

katharina.mayer@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Michael Müller

michael.mueller@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Dietlinde Omlor

dietlinde.omlor@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Stellla Piel

stella.piel@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Markus Polke

markus.polke@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Sophia Reis

sophia.reis@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Ines Richter

ines.richter@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Susanne de Rossi

susanne.derossi@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Matthias Rötting

matthias.roetting@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Nilab Sarmand

nilab.sarmand@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Sabine Schmidt-Kurilenko

sabine.schmidt-kurilenko@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Eva Schmutz

eva.schmutz@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Karen Schulze

karen.schulze@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Johanna Seemann

johanna.seemann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Daniel Steinhauser

daniel.steinhauser@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Sonja Steinle

sonja.steinle@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Stefanie Sickmüller

stefanie.sickmueller@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Annette Träger

annette.traeger@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Julia Wälscher

julia.waelscher@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Nora Wolf

nora.wolf@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Peter Wolf

peter.wolf@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Panagiota Xanthouli

panagiota.xanthouli@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

 



Social Bookmarks