Title:
Subtitle:
Author:

Mitarbeiter Chirurgie

 

Oberärzte

Fachärzte

 

Dr. med. Elena Bulut

elena.bulut@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Christopher Dränkow

Funktionsoberarzt

christopher.draenkow@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Florian Eichhorn

florian.eichhorn@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Christiane Grünewald 
christiane.gruenewald@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Sabine Krysa 
sabine.krysa@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Seyer Safi

seyer.safi@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Jan op den Winkel

jan.opdenwinkel@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

 

 

Assistenzärzte

 

Sascha Dreher 
sascha.dreher@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. med. Katrin Hornemann 
katrin.hornemann@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Benjamin Högerle

benjamin.hoegerle@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Pearlyn Ler

pearlyn.ler@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Evelyn Röser

evelyn.roesner@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 


Go back to the regular design...