Dr. rer. nat. Marc Schneider

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter (DZL)

Tel.:06221-396 1665

marc.schneider@med.uni-heidelberg.de

  

Dr. sc. hum. Sabine Wessels

Wissenschaftliche Projektkoordinatorin (DZL)

Tel.: 06221-396 8035

sabine.wessels@med.uni-heidelberg.de

  

Dr. med. Nicolas Kahn

Assistenzarzt/Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.:06221-396 1665

nicolas.kahn@med.uni-heidelberg.de

  

M. Sc. Rebecca Weber

Doktorandin

Rebecca.weber@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

M.Sc. Daniel Firnkorn

Datamanager

daniel.firnkorn@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Martin Fallenbüchel

Technischer Assistent

martin.fallenbuechel@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Carmen Hoppstock

Technische Assistentin

carmen.hoppstock@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Liz Meister

Technische Assistentin

liz.meister@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Andrea Bopp

Studienassistentin

andrea.bopp@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ingrid Heinzmann-Groth

Studienassistentin

Ingrid.heinzmann-groth@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Christa Stolp

Studienassistentin

christa.stolp@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Magdalena Stephan

Studienassistentin

magdalena.stephan@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Simone Krecik

Studienassistentin

simone.krecik@med.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 



Social Bookmarks